alt

Contact

 

Head Office:


ViT Logistics s.r.o.

www.vit-log.cz

www.groupage.cz

www.forwarding.cz

K Hrusovu 293/2 E-mail:  info@vit-log.cz   
102 03 Praha 10 – Sterboholy Tel: +420 222 263 800 
Czech Republic Fax: +420 246 013 900 

 

 



 

 

Brno Office:


ViT Logistics s.r.o.

www.vit-log.cz

www.groupage.cz

www.forwarding.cz

Kastanova 489/34
E-mail:  brno@vit-log.cz   
620 00 Brno - Terminal MANAG
Tel: +420 222 263 800 
Czech Republic Fax: +420 246 013 900 


 



Reg. nr.: 48041297             VAT: CZ48041297     

 

We work based on the General Condition of Freight Forwarding of A ssociation of F orwarding & L ogistics of the Czech Republic. Download at www.sslczech.cz               

 

International Department                    

Tel: +420 222 263 801                             E-mail: international@vit-log.cz

Domestic Department

Tel: +420 222 263 802                            E-mail: domestic@vit-log.cz

Sales Department

Tel: +420 222 263 803                            E-mail: sales@vit-log.cz

Customs Department

Tel: +420 222 263 801                            E-mail: customs@vit-log.cz  

Logistics Department

Tel: +420 222 263 804                            E-mail: logistics@vit-log.cz

Accounting Department

Tel: +420 222 263 805                            E-mail: accounts@vit-log.cz           

 

 Bank Details:                          Fio banka, a.s., V Celnici 10, 

                                               117 01 Praha 1, Czech Republic


  SWIFT/BIC:                            FIOBCZPPXXX

 

  EUR account nr.:                   2100523617/8330

  IBAN:                                    CZ2320100000002100523617

   USD account nr. (1):            2500523624/2010

  IBAN:                                    CZ1020100000002500523624

 

  Bank Details:                         Komercni banka, a.s., Na Prikope 33/969

                                               114 07 Praha 1, Czech Republic


  USD account nr. (2):            115-7494810207

  IBAN:                                    CZ11 0100 0001 1574 9481 0207

  SWIFT/BIC:                           KOMBCZPPXXX



Odesláním formuláře souhlasíte s podmínkami zpracování osobních údajů .


Contact form

Items marked * are compulsory